SPORTS MEMBERSHIP

Watch golf online

Live stream golf on NOW so you'll never miss out on the biggest and best golf tournaments around

  • Stream all 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Watch on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • Connect up to 6 devices
  • Stream across 2 devices at once (3 with Boost)
  • One-day or monthly membership with no contract

Choose your Sports Membership

Sports Membership + Boost

£33.99 a month. Cancel anytime.

Includes a 7 day free trial of NOW Boost, then £3 a month.

Join in to stream unmissable events and matches including Premier League action, live golf and the best of F1.

  • 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Register up to 6 devices on 1 account
  • Watch on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • Stream over 1000 hours of sports highlights and documentaries on demand

Boost the big match with Full HD and Surround Sound. Plus stream on 3 devices at once.

Sports Month Membership auto-renews at £33.99 a month, unless cancelled. No contract, cancel any time. NOW Boost auto-renews after your 7 day free trial at £3 a month, unless cancelled. Boost free trial available to new customers only. Available on selected content and devices only. See here for more details.

Day Membership

£9.99 one-off payment
.

24-hour membership to catch the biggest events, live. All Sky Sports channels, no contract.

  • 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Register up to 6 devices on 1 account
  • Watch on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • Stream on 2 devices at once

One-off payment. Your Sports Day Membership Lasts for 24 hours after you start watching. Your membership must be activated within 365 days of purchase.

Stream all 11 Sky Sports channels

Sky Sports channels

What's on?

See what's coming up on Sky Sports.

Saturday 17 April
RBC Heritage Harbour Town Golf Links4:00pm
Sunday 18 April
RBC Heritage Harbour Town Golf Links4:00pm
Thursday 22 April
Zurich Classic of New Orleans TPC Louisiana6:00pm
Friday 23 April
Zurich Classic of New Orleans TPC Louisiana6:00pm
Saturday 24 April
Zurich Classic of New Orleans TPC Louisiana5:00pm
Sunday 25 April
Zurich Classic of New Orleans TPC Louisiana5:00pm
Thursday 29 April
Valspar Championship Innisbrook Resort, Copperhead Course11:00am
Friday 30 April
Valspar Championship Innisbrook Resort, Copperhead Course11:00am
Saturday 1 May
Valspar Championship Innisbrook Resort, Copperhead Course11:00am
Sunday 2 May
Valspar Championship Innisbrook Resort, Copperhead Course6:00pm
Thursday 6 May
Open de France Le Golf National10:00pm
Wells Fargo Championship Quail Hollow Club10:00pm
Friday 7 May
Open de France Le Golf National10:00pm
Wells Fargo Championship Quail Hollow Club10:00pm
Saturday 8 May
Open de France Le Golf National10:00pm
Wells Fargo Championship Quail Hollow Club10:00pm
Sunday 9 May
Open de France Le Golf National10:00pm
Wells Fargo Championship Quail Hollow Club10:00pm
Wednesday 12 May
British Masters The Belfry G and CC10:00pm
Thursday 13 May
British Masters The Belfry G and CC10:00pm
Byron Nelson TPC Craig Ranch10:00pm
Friday 14 May
British Masters The Belfry G and CC10:00pm
Byron Nelson TPC Craig Ranch10:00pm
Saturday 15 May
British Masters The Belfry G and CC10:00pm
Byron Nelson TPC Craig Ranch10:00pm
Sunday 16 May
Byron Nelson TPC Craig Ranch10:00pm

Any screen, every score

Watch sports on a huge range of devices – including Smart TV, desktop, console, tablet and mobile.

Sky Sports channels

Explore our top sports

No matter what your favourite sport is, Sky Sports has got you covered.

Frequently asked questions