Watch NOW TV on your Samsung Smart TV

Simply choose the Passes you need, sign up, and start streaming

Choose your Pass

Simply choose the Passes you need. You can mix and match your TV

Sign up

Create your NOW TV account to get started

Start streaming

Watch instantly on your Samsung TV

Choose your NOW TV Pass

You can mix and match your TV

Entertainment Pass

Watch over 300 box sets on-demand, exclusive Sky Originals, US comedies and the very best HBO dramas.
.

Entertainment Pass auto renews at £9.99 / month after 7 day free trial, unless cancelled.

Sky Cinema Pass

Access 1000's of new and classic movies on demand and live Sky Cinema channels. Plus get a brand new premiere every day.

Sky Cinema Pass auto renews at £11.99 / month after 7 day free trial, unless cancelled.

Sky Sports Pass

Watch all 11 live Sky Sports channels live including Sky Sports Premier League,
Sky Sports Football and Main Event plus much more.

Kids Pass

Keep kids of all ages entertained with 1000+ of ad-free episodes including 6 channels you won't find on Freeview.

Kids Pass auto renews at £3.99 / month after 7 day free trial, unless cancelled.

hayu Pass

Get all new seasons of reality TV, plus over 5000 episodes all fresh from the US.

hayu Pass auto renews at £4.99 / month after 7 day free trial, unless cancelled.

NOW TV Boost

Add NOW TV Boost to any pass for full 1080p HD, Dolby 5.1 Surround Sound and 3 streams at the same time

Choose a Sky Sports Pass

Day Pass

£9.99 one-off payment
.

Get 24 hours of Sky Sports
.

  • Access all 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Stream on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • Watch on 2 devices at the same time
  • .

One-off payment. Your Sky Sports Day pass Lasts for 24 hours after you start watching. Your pass must be activated within 365 days of purchase.
.

Month Pass + Boost HD

£33.99 / month, plus a 7 day free trial of Boost HD, then £3 a month.

Get a whole month of unmissable events and matches. Cancel any time.

  • Access all 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Register up to 6 devices and stream on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • Stream on 3 devices at the same time at home or on the go with Boost
  • Watch in full HD and experience surround sound with Boost

Sky Sports Month Pass auto-renews at £33.99 a month, unless cancelled. No contract, cancel any time. NOW TV Boost auto-renews after your 7 day free trial at £3 a month, unless cancelled. Boost free trial available to new customers only.

What's on?

See what's coming up on Sky Sports.

Wednesday 21 October
Sheff Wed v BrentfordLive
Friday 23 October
N Forest v Derby6:45pm
Saturday 24 October
Watford v B'mouth11:30am
Man Utd v Chelsea4:30pm
Inter Miami CF v Orlando City7:30pm
Sunday 25 October
Aberdeen v Celtic12:00pm
So'ton v Everton2:00pm
Wolves v Newcastle4:30pm
Los Angeles Football Club v LA Galaxy7:30pm
Monday 26 October
Burnley v Tottenham8:00pm
Tuesday 27 October
Wycombe v Watford7:45pm
Swansea v Stoke7:45pm
Montreal v Nashville SC11:00pm
Wednesday 28 October
Luton v N Forest7:45pm
NY Red Bulls v NE Revolution11:00pm
Friday 30 October
Coventry v Reading7:45pm
Saturday 31 October
Bristol C v Norwich12:30pm
Liverpool v West Ham5:30pm
Sunday 1 November
Kilmarnock v Rangers12:00pm
Newcastle v Everton2:00pm
Man Utd v Arsenal4:30pm
Monday 2 November
Leeds v Leicester8:00pm
Tuesday 3 November
Blackburn v M'boro7:45pm
Wednesday 4 November
Derby v QPR7:45pm
Friday 6 November
Cardiff v Bristol C7:45pm
Saturday 7 November
Reading v Stoke12:30pm
Sunday 8 November
Motherwell v Celtic12:00pm
Tuesday 10 November
Crusaders v Coleraine7:45pm
Thursday 12 November
Georgia v North Macedonia5:00pm
Hungary v Iceland7:45pm
N Ireland v Slovakia7:45pm
Serbia v Scotland7:45pm
Friday 13 November
Bolton v Salford City7:45pm
Monday 16 November
Plymouth v Portsmth7:45pm

Ready to try NOW TV?

No commitment. Cancel anytime.

Like to know more? We're here to help.