NOW TV Sky Sports Pass

Watch F1 online

Live stream Formula 1 with a Sky Sports Pass on NOW TV so you'll never miss out on the biggest and best races of the year.

  • Get access to 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Stream on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • Choose from Day or Month Passes

Choose your Sky Sports Pass

No contract. No commitments. Sign up and start watching.

BT Sport Box Office events are not available with NOW TV.

Sky Sports Day PassSky Sports Month Pass
€10€19.50pm for 3 months (Was €39pm)
All DevicesAll Devices
11 Sky Sports Channels11 Sky Sports Channels
One off paymentAuto-renews monthly
Get Day PassGet Month Pass

Watch F1 2020 Online

Get the inside line with unrivalled coverage of the 2020 F1 season

Every race in 2020

Get exclusive coverage of every practice, qualifying and race throughout the season

Unrivalled coverage

In depth analysis from presenters including Martin Brundle, Damon Hill and Jenson Button

Watch F1 and more

Get complete access to 11 Sky Sports channels including F1, Premier League, Main Event and more

2020 FORMULA 1 Season Calendar

Confirmed races below

  • Sun 5 July - F1 ROLEX AUSTRIAN GP - race start 2.10pm
  • Sun 12 July - F1 PIRELLI STEIERMARK GP (AUSTRIA) - race start 2.10pm
  • Sun 19 July - F1 ARAMCO HUNGARIAN GP - race start 2.10pm
  • Sun 2 August - F1 PIRELLI BRITISH GP - race start 2.10pm
  • Sun 9 August - F1 EMIRATES 70TH ANNIVERSARY BRITISH GP - race start 2.10pm
  • Sun 16 August - F1 ARAMCO SPANISH GP - race start 2.10pm
  • Sun 30 August - F1 ROLEX BELGIAN GP - race start 2.10pm
  • Sun 6 September - F1 HEINEKEN ITALIAN GP (MONZA)- race start 2.10pm
  • Sun 13 September - F1 TUSCANY GP (MUGELLO) - race start 2.10pm
  • Sun 27 September - F1 VTB RUSSIAN GP (SOCHI) - race start 12:10pm
  • Sun 11 October - F1 ARAMCO EIFEL GP (NURBURGRING) - race start 1.10pm
  • Sun 25 October - F1 HEINEKEN PORTUGESE GP (PORTIMAO) - race start 12.10pm
  • Sun 1 November - F1 EMIRATES EMILIA ROMAGNA GP (IMOLA) - race start 1.10pm
  • Sun 15 November - F1 DHL TURKISH GP - race start 10:10am
  • Sun 29 November - F1 GULF AIR BAHRAIN GP - race start 3:10pm
  • Sun 6 Decemerber - F1 ROLEX SAKHIR GP - race start 5:10pm
  • Sun 13 December - F1 ETIHAD AIRWAYS ABU DHABI GP - race start 12:10pm

Explore our range of top sports
No matter what your favourite sport is, Sky Sports has got you covered. Find out more about the top sports you can watch when you get a pass.

Watch any time, any place

Watch instantly on a variety of devices, including iPad, iPhone, your PC and even stream through games consoles or our very own NOW TV Smart Stick.

The F1 Logo, F1, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One group company. All rights reserved.