SPORTS MEMBERSHIP

Watch F1 online

Live stream Formula 1 with a sports membership on NOW so you'll never miss out on the biggest and best races of the year

  • Stream all 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Watch on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • One-day or monthly membership with no contract

Choose a sports membership

No contract. No commitments. Sign up and start watching.

SPORTS OFFER

Sports Month Membership

€19.50pm for 3 months. Was €39pm

Stream all 11 Sky Sports channels for a month

  • Stream all 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Register up to 6 devices and stream on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • Watch on 2 devices at the same time

Sports Membership auto-renews to €39pm unless cancelled. You can cancel anytime.

Sports Day Membership

€10 one-off payment

Stream 24 hours of Sky Sports

  • Stream all 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Register up to 6 devices and stream on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • Watch on 2 devices at the same time

One-off payment. Your Sports Day Membership lasts for 24 hours after you start watching. Your membership must be activated within 365 days of purchase.

Watch F1 2021 Live Online

Get the inside line with unrivalled coverage

Every race in 2021

Get exclusive coverage of every practice, qualifying and race throughout the season

Unrivalled coverage

In depth analysis from presenters including Martin Brundle, Karun Chandhok and Jenson Button

Watch F1 and more

Get complete access to 11 Sky Sports channels including F1, Premier League, Main Event and more

2021 FORMULA 1 Season Calendar

  • Sun 28 March - F1 BAHRAIN (SAKHIR) GP - race start 4pm
  • Sun 18 April - F1 IMOLA GP - race start 2pm
  • Sun 2 May - F1 PORTIMAU (PORTUGAL) GP - race start 3pm
  • Sun 9 May - F1 SPAIN (BARCELONA) GP - race start 2pm
  • Sun 23 May - F1 MONACO GP - race start 2pm
  • Sun 6 June - F1 AZERBAIJAN (BAKU) GP - race start 1pm
  • Sun 13 June - F1 CANADA (MONTREAL) GP - race start 7pm
  • Sun 27 June - F1 FRANCE (LE CASTELLET) GP - race start 2pm
  • Sun 4 July - F1 AUSTRIA (SPIELBERG) GP - race start 2pm
  • Sun 18 July - F1 UNITED KINGDOM (SILVERSTONE) GP - race start 3pm
  • Sun 1 August - F1 HUNGARY (BUDAPEST) GP - race start 2pm
  • Sun 29 August - F1 BELGIUM (SPA) GP - race start 2pm
  • Sun 5 September - F1 NETHERLANDS GP - race start 2pm
  • Sun 12 September - F1 ITALY (MONZA) - race start 2pm
  • Sun 26 September - F1 RUSSIA (SOCHI) - race start 1pm
  • Sun 3 October - F1 SINGAPORE GP - race start 1pm
  • Sun 10 October - F1 JAPAN (SUZUKA) GP - race start 6am
  • Sun 24 October - F1 USA (AUSTIN) GP - race start 8pm
  • Sun 31 October - F1 MEXICO GP - race start 7pm
  • Sun 7 November - F1 BRAZIL (SAO PAULO) GP - race start 5pm
  • Sun 21 November - F1 AUSTRALIAN GP - race start 6am
  • Sun 5 November - F1 SAUDI ARABIA (JEDDAH) GP - race start 4pm
  • Sun 12 December - F1 ABU DHABI GP - race start 1pm

Explore our top sports

No matter what your favourite sport is, Sky Sports has got you covered.

Any screen, every race

Watch instantly on a variety of devices, including iPad, iPhone, your PC and even stream through games consoles or our very own NOW TV Smart Stick.

The F1 Logo, F1, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One group company. All rights reserved.