NOW TV Sky Sports Pass

Watch F1 online

Live stream Formula 1 with a Sky Sports Pass on NOW TV so you'll never miss out on the biggest and best races of the year.

  • Get access to 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Stream on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • Choose from Day or Month Passes

Choose a Sky Sports Pass

No contract. No commitments. Sign up and start watching.

SPORTS OFFER

Sky Sports Month Pass

€19.50pm for 3 months. Was €39pm

Get access to 11 Sky Sports channels for a month

  • Access all 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Register up to 6 devices and stream on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • Watch on 2 devices at the same time

Sky Sports Pass auto-renews to €39pm unless cancelled. You can cancel anytime.

Day Pass

€10 one-off payment

Get 24 hours of Sky Sports

  • Access all 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Stream on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • Watch on 2 devices at the same time

One-off payment. Your Sky Sports Day pass Lasts for 24 hours after you start watching. Your pass must be activated within 365 days of purchase.
.

Watch F1 2021 Online

Get the inside line with unrivalled coverage of the 2021 F1 season

Every race in 2021

Get exclusive coverage of every practice, qualifying and race throughout the season

Unrivalled coverage

In depth analysis from presenters including Martin Brundle, Damon Hill and Jenson Button

Watch F1 and more

Get complete access to 11 Sky Sports channels including F1, Premier League, Main Event and more

2021 FORMULA 1 Season Calendar

Provisional races below

  • Sun 21 March - F1 AUSTRALIAN GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 28 March - F1 BAHRAIN (SAKHIR) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 11 April- F1 CHINA (SHANGHAI) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 25 April - TBC - race start TBC
  • Sun 9 May - F1 SPAIN (BARCELONA) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 23 May - F1 MONACO GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 6 June - F1 AZERBAIJAN (BAKU) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 13 June - F1 CANADA (MONTREAL) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 27 June - F1 FRANCE (LE CASTELLET) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 4 July - F1 AUSTRIA (SPIELBERG) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 18 July - F1 UNITED KINGDOM (SILVERSTONE) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 1 August - F1 HUNGARY (BUDAPEST) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 29 August - F1 BELGIUM (SPA) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 5 September - F1 NETHERLANDS (ZANDVOORT) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 12 September - F1 ITALY (MONZA) - race start TBC
  • Sun 26 September - F1 RUSSIA (SOCHI) - race start TBC
  • Sun 3 October - F1 SINGAPORE GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 10 October - F1 JAPAN (SUZUKA) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 24 October - F1 USA (AUSTIN) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 31 October - F1 MEXICO GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 14 November - F1 BRAZIL (SAO PAULO) GP - race start TBC
  • Sun 28 November - F1 SAUDI ARABIA (JEDDAH) GP - race start TBC)
  • Sun 5 December - F1 ABU DHABI GP - race start TBC)

Explore our range of top sports
No matter what your favourite sport is, Sky Sports has got you covered. Find out more about the top sports you can watch when you get a pass.

Watch any time, any place

Watch instantly on a variety of devices, including iPad, iPhone, your PC and even stream through games consoles or our very own NOW TV Smart Stick.

The F1 Logo, F1, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One group company. All rights reserved.