Watch golf online


Live stream golf with a Sky Sports Pass from just €10 so you'll

never miss out on the biggest and best golf tournaments around.


Don't miss the next event!Genesis Open

0 days, 0 hours, 0 minutes and 0 seconds

What's coming up

Saturday 16 February
Genesis Open Riviera Country Club6:00pm
Sunday 17 February
ISPS Handa World Super 6 Perth Lake Karrinyup Country Club3:00am
Genesis Open Riviera Country Club6:00pm
Thursday 21 February
WGC-Mexico Championship Chapultepec GC7:00pm
Friday 22 February
WGC-Mexico Championship Chapultepec GC7:00pm
Saturday 23 February
WGC-Mexico Championship Chapultepec GC5:00pm
Sunday 24 February
WGC-Mexico Championship Chapultepec GC5:00pm
Thursday 28 February
Oman Open Al Mouj Golf6:30am
The Honda Classic PGA National Champion Course7:00pm
Friday 1 March
Oman Open Al Mouj Golf6:30am
The Honda Classic PGA National Champion Course7:00pm
Saturday 2 March
Oman Open Al Mouj Golf8:00am
The Honda Classic PGA National Champion Course6:00pm
Sunday 3 March
Oman Open Al Mouj Golf8:00am
The Honda Classic PGA National Champion Course6:00pm
Thursday 7 March
Qatar Masters Doha GC7:30am
Arnold Palmer Invitational Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge7:00pm
Friday 8 March
Qatar Masters Doha GC7:30am
Arnold Palmer Invitational Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge7:00pm
Saturday 9 March
Qatar Masters Doha GC9:00am
Arnold Palmer Invitational Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge5:30pm
Sunday 10 March
Qatar Masters Doha GC9:00am
Arnold Palmer Invitational Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge4:30pm
Thursday 14 March
Kenya Open Karen CC8:00am
The Players Championship TPC Sawgrass5:00pm
Friday 15 March
Kenya Open Karen CC8:00am
The Players Championship TPC Sawgrass5:00pm
Saturday 16 March
Kenya Open Karen CC9:30am
The Players Championship TPC Sawgrass6:00pm
Sunday 17 March
Kenya Open Karen CC9:30am
The Players Championship TPC Sawgrass5:00pm

Choose a Sky Sports Pass


Choose a Sky Sports Pass and only pay for the days you want with a Day or Week Pass, or get a whole month of live sport with the Month Pass. Plus if you're watching on the go, get 5 Sky Sports channels on your smartphone with a Sky Sports Mobile Month Pass. That's the biggest live matches and events from just €7.



The daily spectator

The all sport watcher

The sports fan on the go

Sky Sports Week Pass

Sky Sports Week Pass

Pay as you go

€15


7 days of the biggest events.

Sky Sports Mobile Month Pass

€7 a month*


5 channels straight to your smartphone for a month.

Sky Sports Mobile Month Pass

*Pass auto-renews after pre-paid period at €7 a month, unless cancelled. No contract.

Sky Sports Day Pass

Sky Sports Day Pass

Pay as you go

€10


The best Sky Sports action for 24 hours.

Sky Sports Month Pass

Sky Sports Month Pass

€39 a month*


All 11 channels for a whole month on loads of devices.

*Pass auto-renews after pre-paid period at €39 a month, unless cancelled. No contract.

The total fanatic

Explore our range of top sports


No matter what your favourite sport is, Sky Sports has got you covered. Find out more about the top sports you can watch when you get a pass.

Ways to watch NOW TV

Loads of ways to watch.


Watch instantly on loads of devices, including iPad, iPhone, your PC and even stream through games consoles or our very own NOW TV Smart Stick.