SPORTS MEMBERSHIP

Watch cricket online

Live stream cricket on NOW so you'll never miss out on the biggest and best tournaments around

  • Stream all 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Watch on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • Connect up to 6 devices
  • Stream across 3 devices at once when you upgrade to Boost
  • One-day or monthly membership with no contract

Stream all 11 Sky Sports channels*

Sky Sports Premier League

Sky Sports Football

Sky Sports Formula 1

Sky Sports Cricket

Sky Sports Arena

Sky Sports Racing

Sky Sports Golf

Sky Sports Mix

Sky Sports Action

Sky Sports News

Sky Sports Main Event

*Sports Mobile Month Membership includes Sky Sports Premier League, Action, Arena, Racing and News.

What's on?

See what's coming up on Sky Sports.

Sunday 29 May
IPL 2022 - Final
Gujarat Titans v Rajasthan2:30pm
Wednesday 1 June
Charlotte Edwards Cup 2022 - Group A
Western Storm v South East Star1:30pm
Vitality Blast 2022 - South Group
Gloucs v Kent5:30pm
Thursday 2 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 1st Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
Vitality Blast 2022 - South Group
Glamorgan v Essex6:05pm
Friday 3 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 1st Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
Vitality Blast 2022 - North Group
Derbys v Notts6:05pm
Saturday 4 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 1st Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
Vitality Blast 2022 - South Group
Hants v Sussex6:05pm
Sunday 5 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 1st Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
Monday 6 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 1st Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
Wednesday 8 June
Pakistan v West Indies ODI Series 2021 - 1st ODI
Pakistan v W Indies11:00am
Vitality Blast 2022 - North Group
Yorks v Lancashire5:30pm
Thursday 9 June
India v South Africa Twenty20 Series 2022 - 1st T20I
India v S Africa1:30pm
Vitality Blast 2022 - South Group
Middlesex v Surrey5:15pm
Friday 10 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 2nd Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
Pakistan v West Indies ODI Series 2021 - 2nd ODI
Pakistan v W Indies11:00am
Vitality Blast 2022 - South Group
Sussex v Gloucs6:00pm
Saturday 11 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 2nd Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
Sunday 12 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 2nd Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
Pakistan v West Indies ODI Series 2021 - 3rd ODI
Pakistan v W Indies11:00am
India v South Africa Twenty20 Series 2022 - 2nd T20I
India v S Africa1:30pm
Monday 13 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 2nd Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
Tuesday 14 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 2nd Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
India v South Africa Twenty20 Series 2022 - 3rd T20I
India v S Africa1:30pm
Friday 17 June
India v South Africa Twenty20 Series 2022 - 4th T20I
India v S Africa1:30pm
Vitality Blast 2022 - South Group
Surrey v Middlesex5:30pm
Saturday 18 June
Vitality Blast 2022 - North Group
Worcs v Northants1:30pm
Sunday 19 June
Vitality Blast 2022 - North Group
Durham v Leics1:30pm
India v South Africa Twenty20 Series 2022 - 5th T20I
India v S Africa1:30pm
Wednesday 22 June
Vitality Blast 2022 - North Group
Northants v Warwicks5:30pm
Thursday 23 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 3rd Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
Vitality Blast 2022 - South Group
Somerset v Hants6:05pm
Friday 24 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 3rd Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
Vitality Blast 2022 - North Group
Warwicks v Worcs6:05pm
Saturday 25 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 3rd Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
Sunday 26 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 3rd Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
Monday 27 June
England v New Zealand Test Series 2022 - 3rd Test
England v New Zealand10:00am
England Women v South Africa Women Test Match 2022 - Only Test
England v South Africa10:00am

Any screen, every score

Watch sports on a huge range of devices – including Smart TV, desktop, console, tablet and mobile.

Sky Sports channels

Explore our top sports

No matter what your favourite sport is, Sky Sports has got you covered.

Frequently asked questions