Watch cricket online


Live stream cricket with a Sky Sports Pass from just £8.99 so you'll

never miss out on the biggest and best cricket matches around.


Don't miss the next event!Windies v England

0 days, 0 hours, 0 minutes and 0 seconds

What's coming up

Wednesday 20 February
Windies v England ODI Series 2019 - 1st ODI
Windies3:00pmEngland
Thursday 21 February
South Africa v Sri Lanka Test Series 2019 - 2nd Test
S Africa8:00amSri Lanka
Friday 22 February
South Africa v Sri Lanka Test Series 2019 - 2nd Test
S Africa8:00amSri Lanka
Windies v England ODI Series 2019 - 2nd ODI
Windies3:00pmEngland
Saturday 23 February
South Africa v Sri Lanka Test Series 2019 - 2nd Test
S Africa8:00amSri Lanka
Sunday 24 February
South Africa v Sri Lanka Test Series 2019 - 2nd Test
S Africa8:00amSri Lanka
Monday 25 February
South Africa v Sri Lanka Test Series 2019 - 2nd Test
S Africa8:00amSri Lanka
Windies v England ODI Series 2019 - 3rd ODI
Windies1:30pmEngland
Wednesday 27 February
Windies v England ODI Series 2019 - 4th ODI
Windies1:30pmEngland
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 1st Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
Thursday 28 February
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 1st Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
Friday 1 March
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 1st Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
Saturday 2 March
Windies v England ODI Series 2019 - 5th ODI
Windies3:00pmEngland
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 1st Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
Sunday 3 March
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 1st Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
South Africa v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2019 - 1st ODI
S Africa8:00amSri Lanka
Tuesday 5 March
Windies v England Twenty20 Series 2019 - 1st T20I
Windies8:00pmEngland
Wednesday 6 March
South Africa v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2019 - 2nd ODI
S Africa11:00amSri Lanka
Thursday 7 March
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 2nd Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
Friday 8 March
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 2nd Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
Saturday 9 March
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 2nd Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
Sunday 10 March
South Africa v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2019 - 3rd ODI
S Africa8:00amSri Lanka
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 2nd Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
Monday 11 March
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 2nd Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
Wednesday 13 March
South Africa v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2019 - 4th ODI
S Africa11:00amSri Lanka
Friday 15 March
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 3rd Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
Saturday 16 March
South Africa v Sri Lanka ODI Series 2019 - 5th ODI
S Africa11:00amSri Lanka
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 3rd Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
Sunday 17 March
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 3rd Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
Monday 18 March
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 3rd Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh
Tuesday 19 March
South Africa v Sri Lanka Twenty20 Series 2019 - 1st T20I
S Africa4:00pmSri Lanka
New Zealand v Bangladesh Test Series 2019 - 3rd Test
New Zealand10:00pmBangladesh

Don't miss out on the drama


Live stream Cricket and watch exclusive coverage of the biggest games with a Sky Sports Pass starting from just £8.99. No contract.


So, what are you waiting for? Simply choose from one of the passes below and watch Cricket online instantly. It's that easy.

Sky Sports Day Pass

Pay as you go

£8.99


The best sports action for 24 hours.

Day Pass

Sky Sports Week Pass

Pay as you go

£14.99


7 days of the biggest events.

Week Pass

Sky Sports Month Pass

£33.99 a month*


Get a whole month of live sport.

Month Pass

*Pass auto-renews after pre-paid period at £33.99 a month, unless cancelled. No contract.


The daily spectator

The weekday warrior

The total fanatic

Explore our range of top sports


No matter what your favourite sport is, Sky Sports has got you covered. Check out all the other top sports you can watch when you get a pass.

NOW TV Sky Cinema Pass

Loads of ways to watch.


Watch instantly on over 60 devices, including iPad, iPhone, your PC and even stream through games consoles or our very own NOW TV Device.

NOW TV Passes

How to watch NOW TV