• 2023 FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

    Streaming soon

SPORTS MEMBERSHIP

Watch Sky Sports F1 online

Every practice. Every pit. Every podium. Live stream Formula 1® in 2023 to join us for the biggest and best races of the season.

2023 FORMULA 1 Calendar

Sun 5 March - F1 GULF AIR BAHRAIN GP

Sun 19 March - F1 STC SAUDI ARABIAN GP

Sun 2 April - F1 ROLEX AUSTRALIA GP

Sun 30 April - F1 AZERBAIJAN GP

Sun 7 May - F1 CRYPTO.COM MIAMI GP

Sun 21 May - F1 MADE IN ITALY EMILIA ROMAGNA GP

Sun 28 May - F1 MONACO GP

Sun 4 June - F1 SPANISH GP

Sun 18 June - F1 CANADIAN GP

Sun 2 July - F1 AUSTRIAN GP

Sun 9 July - F1 ARAMCO BRITISH GP

Sun 23 July - F1 HUNGARIAN GP

Sun 30 July - F1 BELGIAN GP

Sun 27 August - F1 HEINEKEN DUTCH GP

Sun 3 September - F1 ITALIAN GP

Sun 17 September - F1 SINGAPORE AIRLINES SINGAPORE GP

Sun 24 September - F1 LENOVO JAPENESE GP

qatar

Sun 8 October - F1 QATAR GP

Sun 22 October - F1 LENOVO UNITED STATES GP

Sun 29 October - F1 MEXICO CITY GP

Sun 5 November - F1 ROLEX SAO PAULO GP

Sat 18 November - F1 HEINEKEN SILVER LAS VEGAS GP

Sun 26 November - F1 ETIHAD AIRWAYS ABU DHABI GP

STREAM THE CONTROL

Watch F1 your way on over 60 devices, including smart TV's, iPad, iPhone, PC and games consoles. Discover our full list of compatible devices here.

Stream all 11 Sky Sports channels*

Sky Sports Premier League

Sky Sports Football

Sky Sports Formula 1

Sky Sports Cricket

Sky Sports Arena

Sky Sports Racing

Sky Sports Golf

Sky Sports Mix

Sky Sports NFL

Sky Sports News

Sky Sports Main Event

*Sports Mobile Month Membership includes Sky Sports Premier League, NFL, Arena, Racing and News.

STREAM THE SPEED

Get the inside line with unrivalled coverage

Frequently asked questions

The F1 Logo, F1, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One group company. All rights reserved.