• FORMULA 1® AUSTRIAN GRAND PRIX

    Stream live 10 July

SPORTS MEMBERSHIP

Watch F1 online

Every practice. Every pit. Every podium. Live stream Formula 1 in 2022 to join us for the biggest and best races of the season.

2022 FORMULA 1 Calendar

Sun 20 March - F1 BAHRAIN GP - lights out 3pm

Sun 27 March - F1 SAUDI ARABIA GP - lights out 6pm

Sun 10 April - F1 AUSTRALIA GP - lights out 6am

Sun 24 April - F1 EMILIA ROMAGNA GP - lights out 2pm

Sun 8 May - F1 US GP - lights out 8:30pm

Sun 22 May - F1 SPAIN GP - lights out 2pm

Sun 29 May - F1 MONACO GP - lights out 2pm

Sun 12 June - F1 AZERBAIJAN GP - lights out 12pm

Sun 19 June - F1 CANADA GP - lights out 7pm

Sun 3 July - F1 BRITISH GP - lights out 3pm

Sun 10 July - F1 AUSTRIAN GP - lights out 2pm

Sun 24 July - F1 FRANCE GP - lights out 2pm

Sun 31 July - F1 HUNGARY GP - lights out 2pm

Sun 28 August - F1 BELGIAN GP - lights out 2pm

Sun 4 September - F1 DUTCH GP - lights out 2pm

Sun 11 September - F1 ITALY GP - lights out 2pm

Sun 2 October - F1 SINGAPORE GP - lights out 1pm

Sun 9 October - F1 JAPAN GP - lights out 6am

Sun 23 October - F1 US GP - lights out 8pm

Sun 30 October - F1 MEXICO GP - lights out 8pm

Sun 13 November - F1 BRAZIL GP - lights out 6pm

Sun 20 November - F1 ABU DHABI GP - lights out 1pm

STREAM THE CONTROL

Watch F1 your way on over 60 devices, including smart TV's, iPad, iPhone, PC and games consoles. Discover our full list of compatible devices here.

Stream all 11 Sky Sports channels

Sky Sports Premier League

Sky Sports Football

Sky Sports Formula 1

Sky Sports Cricket

Sky Sports Arena

Sky Sports Racing

Sky Sports Golf

Sky Sports Mix

Sky Sports Action

Sky Sports News

Sky Sports Main Event

STREAM THE SPEED

Get the inside line with unrivalled coverage

Frequently asked questions

The F1 Logo, F1, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing BV, a Formula One group company. All rights reserved.