NOW TV Sky Sports Pass

Watch F1 online

Live stream Formula 1 with a Sky Sports Pass on NOW TV so you'll never miss out on the biggest and best races of the year.

  • Get access to 11 Sky Sports channels
  • Stream on your TV, mobile or desktop
  • Choose from Day or Month Passes

Choose a Sky Sports Pass

Day Pass

£9.99 one-off payment

Get 24 hours of Sky Sports

  • Access 11 Sky Sports Channels
  • Stream on 2 screens at the same time

Month Pass + Boost HD

Sports Pass £33.99 £25/ month for 2 months, plus a 7 day free trial of Boost

Sky Sports Month Pass auto renews after 2 months at £33.99 a month, unless cancelled. New NOW TV Boost customers only. NOW TV Boost auto renews after your 7 day free trial at £3 a month, unless cancelled.

  • Access 11 Sky Sports Channels
  • Stream on 3 screens at the same time
  • Watch in full 1080p HD
  • Experience 5.1 Dolby surround sound

Watch F1 2020 Live Online

Get the inside line with unrivalled coverage of the 2020 F1 season

Every race in 2020

Get exclusive coverage of every practice, qualifying and race throughout the season

Unrivalled coverage

In depth analysis from presenters including Martin Brundle, Karun Chandhok and Jenson Button

Watch F1 and more

Get complete access to 11 Sky Sports channels including F1, Premier League, Main Event and more

2020 FORMULA 1 Season Calendar

Confirmed races below

  • Sun 5 July - F1 ROLEX AUSTRIAN GRAND PRIX - race start 14.10
  • Sun 12 July - F1 PIRELLI STEIERMARK GRAND PRIX (AUSTRIA) - race start 14.10
  • Sun 19 July - F1 ARAMCO HUNGARIAN GRAND PRIX - race start 14.10
  • Sun 2 August - F1 PIRELLI BRITISH GRAND PRIX - race start 14.10
  • Sun 9 August - F1 EMIRATES 70TH ANNIVERSARY BRITISH GRAND PRIX - race start 14:10
  • Sun 16 August - F1 ARAMCO SPANISH GRAND PRIX - race start 14:10
  • Sun 30 August - F1 ROLEX BELGIAN GRAND PRIX - race start 14:10
  • Sun 6 September - F1 HEINEKEN ITALIAN GRAND PRIX (MONZA)- race start 14:10
  • Sun 13 September - F1 TUSCANY GRAND PRIX (MUGELLO) - race start 14:10
  • Sun 27 September - F1 VTB RUSSIAN GRAND PRIX (SOCHI) - race start 12:10
  • Sun 9 October - F1 ARAMCO EIFEL GRAND PRIX (NURBURGRING) - race start TBC
  • Sun 25 October - F1 HEINEKEN PORTUGESE GRAND PRIX (PORTIMAO) - race start TBC
  • Sun 1 November - F1 EMIRATES EMILIA ROMAGNA GRAND PRIX (IMOLA) - race start TBC

Watch any time, any place

Watch instantly on over 60 devices, including iPad, iPhone, your PC and even stream through games consoles or our very own NOW TV Devices.

NOW TV Passes

How to watch NOW TV