SPORTS MEMBERSHIP

Watch golf online

Live stream golf on NOW to join us for the majors, masters and more.

  • Stream all 11 Sky Sports channels, including Sky Sports Golf
  • Day or monthly membership with no contract
  • Watch on over 60 devices including your TV, mobile and desktop
  • Connect up to 6 devices
  • Stream across 3 devices at once when you upgrade to Boost

Stream all 11 Sky Sports channels*

Sky Sports Premier League

Sky Sports Football

Sky Sports Formula 1

Sky Sports Cricket

Sky Sports Arena

Sky Sports Racing

Sky Sports Golf

Sky Sports Mix

Sky Sports Action

Sky Sports News

Sky Sports Main Event

*Sports Mobile Month Membership includes Sky Sports Premier League, Action, Arena, Racing and News.

Coming up on Sky Sports

Teeing off soon

Saturday 25 June
BMW International Open GC Muenchen Eichenreid11:30am
Travelers Championship TPC River Highlands4:00pm
Sunday 26 June
BMW International Open GC Muenchen Eichenreid11:30am
Travelers Championship TPC River Highlands4:00pm
Thursday 30 June
Irish Open Mount Juliet12:00pm
John Deere Classic TPC Deere Run5:00pm
Friday 1 July
Irish Open Mount Juliet12:00pm
John Deere Classic TPC Deere Run5:00pm
Saturday 2 July
Irish Open Mount Juliet12:00pm
John Deere Classic TPC Deere Run4:30pm
Sunday 3 July
Irish Open Mount Juliet12:00pm
John Deere Classic TPC Deere Run4:30pm
Thursday 7 July
Scottish Open The Renaissance Club7:00am
Barbasol Championship Keene Trace GC8:00pm
Friday 8 July
Scottish Open The Renaissance Club7:00am
Barbasol Championship Keene Trace GC8:00pm
Saturday 9 July
Scottish Open The Renaissance Club7:30am
Barbasol Championship Keene Trace GC8:00pm
Sunday 10 July
Scottish Open The Renaissance Club7:30am
Barbasol Championship Keene Trace GC7:00pm
Thursday 14 July
149th Open Championship St. Andrews5:30am
Barracuda Championship Tahoe Mountain Club - Old Greenwood10:00pm
Friday 15 July
149th Open Championship St. Andrews5:30am
Barracuda Championship Tahoe Mountain Club - Old Greenwood10:00pm
Saturday 16 July
149th Open Championship St. Andrews8:00am
Barracuda Championship Tahoe Mountain Club - Old Greenwood10:00pm
Sunday 17 July
149th Open Championship St. Andrews7:00am
Barracuda Championship Tahoe Mountain Club - Old Greenwood10:00pm

Any screen, every score

Watch sports on a huge range of devices – including Smart TV, desktop, console, tablet and mobile.

Sky Sports channels

More thrilling sports

See what else is available with a Sports Membership

Frequently asked questions