Watch golf online

Live stream golf with a Sky Sports Pass from just £8.99 so you'll
never miss out on the biggest and best golf tournaments around.

Don't miss the next event!BMW International Open

0 days, 0 hours, 0 minutes and 0 seconds

What's coming up

Thursday 20 June
BMW International Open GC Muenchen Eichenreid9:30am
Travelers Championship TPC River Highlands7:00pm
Friday 21 June
BMW International Open GC Muenchen Eichenreid9:30am
Travelers Championship TPC River Highlands7:00pm
Saturday 22 June
BMW International Open GC Muenchen Eichenreid12:00pm
Travelers Championship TPC River Highlands5:00pm
Sunday 23 June
BMW International Open GC Muenchen Eichenreid10:30am
Travelers Championship TPC River Highlands5:00pm
Thursday 27 June
Andalucia Valderrama Masters Real Club Valderrama10:00am
Rocket Mortgage Classic Detroit GC7:00pm
Friday 28 June
Andalucia Valderrama Masters Real Club Valderrama10:00am
Rocket Mortgage Classic Detroit GC7:00pm
Saturday 29 June
Andalucia Valderrama Masters Real Club Valderrama12:00pm
Rocket Mortgage Classic Detroit GC5:00pm
Sunday 30 June
Andalucia Valderrama Masters Real Club Valderrama11:30am
Rocket Mortgage Classic Detroit GC5:00pm
Thursday 4 July
Irish Open Lahinch GC9:30am
3M Open TPC Twin Cities7:30pm
Friday 5 July
Irish Open Lahinch GC9:30am
3M Open TPC Twin Cities7:30pm
Saturday 6 July
Irish Open Lahinch GC11:00am
3M Open TPC Twin Cities5:00pm
Sunday 7 July
Irish Open Lahinch GC11:00am
3M Open TPC Twin Cities5:00pm
Thursday 11 July
Scottish Open The Renaissance Club9:30am
John Deere Classic TPC Deere Run8:00pm
Friday 12 July
Scottish Open The Renaissance Club9:30am
John Deere Classic TPC Deere Run8:00pm
Saturday 13 July
Scottish Open The Renaissance Club2:00pm
John Deere Classic TPC Deere Run7:00pm
Sunday 14 July
Scottish Open The Renaissance Club2:00pm
John Deere Classic TPC Deere Run7:00pm
Thursday 18 July
148th Open Championship Royal Portrush GC5:30am
Barbasol Championship Keene Trace GC11:00pm
Friday 19 July
148th Open Championship Royal Portrush GC5:30am
Barbasol Championship Keene Trace GC11:00pm
Saturday 20 July
148th Open Championship Royal Portrush GC8:00am

Don't miss out on the drama

Watch all the live action from Sky Sports Golf with a Sky Sports Day, Week or Month Pass from just £8.99. All with no contract.

So, what are you waiting for? Simply choose from one of the passes below and watch golf online, it's that easy.

Choose a Sky Sports Pass

Choose a Sky Sports Pass and only pay for the days you want with a Day or Week Pass, or get a whole month of live sport with the Month Pass. Plus if you're watching on the go, get 5 Sky Sports channels on your smartphone with a Sky Sports Mobile Month Pass. That's the biggest live matches and events from just £5.99.

The daily spectator

The weekly warrior

The total fanatic

Sky Sports Day Pass

Sky Sports Day Pass
Pay as you go
£8.99

The best sports action for 24 hours.

Sky Sports Week Pass

Sky Sports Week Pass
Pay as you go
£14.99

7 days of the biggest events.

Sky Sports Month Pass

Sky Sports Month Pass
£33.99 a month*

All 11 channels for a whole month on loads of devices.

*Pass auto-renews after pre-paid period at £33.99 a month, unless cancelled. No contract.

Explore our range of top sports

No matter what your favourite sport is, Sky Sports has got you covered. Check out all the other top sports you can watch when you get a pass.

NOW TV Sky Cinema Pass

Loads of ways to watch.

Watch instantly on over 60 devices, including iPad, iPhone, your PC and even stream through games consoles or our very own NOW TV Device.

NOW TV Passes

How to watch NOW TV