Watch golf online

Live stream golf with a Sky Sports Pass from just £9.99 so you'll
never miss out on the biggest and best golf tournaments around.

Don't miss the next event!Oman Open

0 days, 0 hours, 0 minutes and 0 seconds

What's coming up

Thursday 27 February
Oman Open Al Mouj Golf6:30am
The Honda Classic PGA National Champion Course7:00pm
Friday 28 February
Oman Open Al Mouj Golf6:30am
The Honda Classic PGA National Champion Course7:00pm
Saturday 29 February
Oman Open Al Mouj Golf8:00am
The Honda Classic PGA National Champion Course6:00pm
Sunday 1 March
Oman Open Al Mouj Golf8:00am
The Honda Classic PGA National Champion Course6:00pm
Thursday 5 March
Qatar Masters Doha GC7:30am
Arnold Palmer Invitational Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge7:00pm
Friday 6 March
Qatar Masters Doha GC7:30am
Arnold Palmer Invitational Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge7:00pm
Saturday 7 March
Qatar Masters Doha GC9:00am
Arnold Palmer Invitational Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge5:30pm
Sunday 8 March
Qatar Masters Doha GC9:00am
Arnold Palmer Invitational Bay Hill Golf Club and Lodge4:30pm
Thursday 12 March
Kenya Open Karen CC8:00am
The Players Championship TPC Sawgrass5:00pm
Friday 13 March
Kenya Open Karen CC8:00am
The Players Championship TPC Sawgrass5:00pm
Saturday 14 March
Kenya Open Karen CC9:30am
The Players Championship TPC Sawgrass6:00pm
Sunday 15 March
Kenya Open Karen CC9:30am
The Players Championship TPC Sawgrass5:00pm
Thursday 19 March
Hero Indian Open DLF G and CC9:30am
Valspar Championship Innisbrook Resort, Copperhead Course6:00pm
Friday 20 March
Hero Indian Open DLF G and CC9:30am
Valspar Championship Innisbrook Resort, Copperhead Course6:00pm

Choose a Sky Sports Pass

Watch up to 11 live Sky Sports channels including Sky Sports Premier League and Main Event

Swipe left and right to view all Pass options

Sky Sports Month PassSky Sports Day PassSky Sports Week Pass
All DevicesAll DevicesAll Devices
11 Sky Sports Channels11 Sky Sports Channels11 Sky Sports Channels
Auto-renews at £33.99 monthlyOne off paymentOne off payment
£33.99£9.99£14.99
Get Month PassGet Day PassGet Week Pass

Explore our range of top sports

No matter what your favourite sport is, Sky Sports has got you covered. Check out all the other top sports you can watch when you get a pass.

NOW TV Sky Cinema Pass

Loads of ways to watch.

Watch instantly on over 60 devices, including iPad, iPhone, your PC and even stream through games consoles or our very own NOW TV Device.

NOW TV Passes

How to watch NOW TV