2022/2023 Premier League

Stream live

Watch Premier League online

Choose a Day or Month Sports Membership and live stream the Premier League. With a new manager at Man Utd, a new owner at Chelsea and a ton of exciting new talent, you won't want to miss a moment of the season.

Sports Membership:

  • Stream all 11 Sky Sports channels

  • Watch on your TV, mobile or desktop

  • Register up to 6 devices

  • One-day or monthly membership with no contract

Boost the big event with Full HD at 50 frames per second. Feel the crowd roar with immersive Surround Sound and stream on 3 devices at once.

Premier League fixtures table

Friday 30 December
Liverpool v Leicester City
Sky Sports Main Event
7:30pm
Saturday 31 December
Brighton and Hove Albion v Arsenal
Sky Sports Premier League
5:00pm
Sunday 1 January
Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa
Sky Sports Premier League
1:00pm
Nottingham Forest v Chelsea
Sky Sports Premier League
4:00pm
Monday 2 January
Brentford v Liverpool
Sky Sports Premier League
5:00pm
Tuesday 3 January
Arsenal v Newcastle United
Sky Sports Premier League
7:30pm
Wednesday 4 January
Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur
Sky Sports Premier League
7:30pm
Thursday 5 January
Chelsea v Manchester City
Sky Sports Premier League
7:30pm
Friday 13 January
Aston Villa v Leeds United
Sky Sports Premier League
7:30pm
Saturday 14 January
Brentford v Bournemouth
Sky Sports Premier League
5:00pm
Sunday 15 January
Newcastle United v Fulham
Sky Sports Premier League
1:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
Sky Sports Premier League
4:00pm
Thursday 19 January
Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur
Sky Sports Premier League
7:30pm
Saturday 21 January
Crystal Palace v Newcastle United
Sky Sports Premier League
5:00pm
Sunday 22 January
Leeds United v Brentford
Sky Sports Premier League
1:00pm
Arsenal v Manchester United
Sky Sports Premier League
4:00pm
Monday 23 January
Fulham v Tottenham Hotspur
Sky Sports Premier League
7:00pm

Follow your club

Any screen, every score

Watch sports on a huge range of devices – including Smart TV, desktop, console, tablet and mobile.

Sky Sports channels

Frequently asked questions