No contract awesomeness

Learn what it's all about

From the big screen to the small

Check out what devices we're on

Got a burning question?

Find the answer here

No contract awesomeness

Learn what it's all about

From the big screen to the small

Check out what devices we're on

Got a burning question?

Find the answer here

Season Six starts with Alexandria's safety shattered by multiple threats. To make it, the people of Alexandria will need to catch up with our survivors' hardness while many of Rick's people will need to take a step back from the violence and pragmatism they've needed to embrace. These reversals won't happen easily, or without conflict.

Join now with a 14 day free trial, then it's just £7.99 a month, unless cancelled. No contract.

Episode 1 'First Time Again'

Rick helps devise a plan to lure a large group of walkers away from Alexandria, but a new development puts the entire community at risk.

Episode 2 'JSS'

While Rick is leading the mission at the quarry, Carol, Carl, Maggie and the Alexandrians defend the safe-zone against an attack from a gang of scavengers.

Episode 3 ''Thank You'

Rick and a small group run into multiple hurdles while trying to return to Alexandria. Will they all make it back?

Episode 4 'Here's Not Here'

This episode introduces a new face to the show. With all that's gone on in the apocalypse, can people be trusted?

Episode 5 'Now'

The mood in Alexandria is grim after a number of setbacks. This might prove too much for the sheltered citizens inside the gates.

Episode 6 'Always Accountable'

Daryl, Abraham and Sasha run into multiple obstacles, including a new threat, while trying to return to Alexandria after a mission.

Episode 7 'Heads Up'

Alexandria is finally able to start pulling itself back together. With that, there's peace between the group and the Alexandrians. But for how long?

Episode 8 'Start to Finish'

After having a few moments of peace, trouble finds its way to Alexandria yet again. Only this time, the threat might be too big to defeat.

Episode 9 'No Way Out'

With walkers inside the gates of Alexandria, Rick and the group are scared, outnumbered, and things are only getting worse.

Episode 10 'The Next World'

A seemingly simple scavenging run proves to be very tricky when the group isn't the only one vying for an unexpected supply goldmine.

Episode 11 'Knots Untie'

After Rick comes to the realisation that Alexandria might not be as safe as he thought, decisions must be made about where to go from here.

Episode 12 'Not Tomorrow Yet'

Rick and the group realise the only way to maintain the peace of Alexandria is to fight a new enemy. But this time the group might be outmatched.

Episode 13 'The Same Boat'

After experiencing a minor success, there is a whole new set of issues when members of the group are taken and held hostage.

Episode 14 'Twice as Far'

Two different groups leave Alexandria on supply runs.

Episode 15 'East'

Alexandria is alerted after realising someone is missing. Several search parties will venture out, but what they find isn't what they're hoping for.

Episode 16 'Last Day on Earth'

Rick and the group must go outside the walls to save one of their own. What they experience on the road will change their lives forever.

Click below to discover more The Walking Dead seasons.

Watch on the go.
Watch on your TV.
Watch on your computer.
Watch on a NOW TV Box.

Stream The Walking Dead season 6 on over 60 devices.